Shopping Cart

INHALER - Official Store

It Won’t Always Be Like This CD

Track List
1. It Won’t Always Be Like This
2. My Honest Face
3. Slide Out The Window
4. Cheer Up Baby
5. A Night On The Floor
6. My King Will Be Kind
7. When It Breaks
8. Who’s Your Money On? (Plastic House)
9. Totally
10. Strange Time To Be Alive
11. In My Sleep

Inhaler’s debut album It Won’t Always Be Like This a record that sees Elijah Hewson, Josh Jenkinson, Robert Keating and Ryan McMahon turn their early promise into something special, an album teeming with expansive indie-rock grooves and soaring anthems.

Includes the single 'Cheer Up Baby', a swooping, epic singalong alongside newly recorded versions of early fan favorites 'My Honest Face' and title track 'It Won’t Always Be Like This,' the album is released in Summer 2021.

Limited to 4 per customer.