Shopping Cart

INHALER - Official Store

It Won’t Always Be Like This (Noel Fielding Wonky Crayon Picture Disc Vinyl)

Special edition super limited edition Noel Fielding hand drawn picture disc.

Inhaler’s debut album It Won’t Always Be Like This a record that sees Elijah Hewson, Josh Jenkinson, Robert Keating and Ryan McMahon turn their early promise into something special, an album teeming with expansive indie-rock grooves and soaring anthems.

Includes the singles "Cheer Up Baby" alongside newly recorded versions of "It Won’t Always Be Like This" and "My Honest Face."

Side A
1. It Won't Always Be Like This
2. My Honest Face
3. Slide Out The Window
4. Cheer Up Baby
5. A Night On The Floor

Side B
6. My King Will Be Kind
7. When It Breaks
8. Who's Your Money On? (Plastic House)
9. Totally
10. Strange Time To Be Alive
11. In My Sleep

Limited to 4 units per order